+   English Martyrs Catholic Parish, Hillmorton   +

HOLY MASS VIDEO

Sun 13th June 2021

Sun 6th June 2021 CC_part_2

Sun 6th June 2021 CORPUS CHRISTI

Sun 30th May 2021 THE MOST HOLY TRINITY

Sun 23rd May 2021 PENTECOST

Sun 16th May 2021

Sun 2nd May 2021

Sun 25th April 2021

Sun 18th April 2021

Sun 11th April 2021

Sunday 4 April 2021 Easter Day

Saturday 3 April 2021 Easter Vigil

  2 April 2021 Good Friday

Sun 7 March

Sun 28 Feb 21

Sunday 21st February 2021

Ash Wednesday 17 Feb 2021

Sunday 14th Feb Mass

Sunday 7th Feb 2021 Mass English Martyrs Rugby

Sun 31st Jan 21 Mass

Sun 24th Jan 2021 English Martyrs Rugby

Mass Sun 17th Jan 2021

Sunday 10th Jan 21 Baptism of The Lord English Martyrs Rugby

English Martyrs Rugby 6th January 2021

Sunday Mass 3rd Jan 2021

New Years Day Mass 2021

English Martyrs Sun 27 Dec 2020

English Martyrs Rugby 11am Christmas Mass 2020

English Martyrs Christmas Mass 5pm 24 Dec 2020

 

Mass Sun 20th Dec 2020